Undergraduate Coordinators

  Research Coordinator Email
College of Architecture Michelle Rinehart michelle.rinehart@coa.gatech.edu
  Daniel Castro-Lacouture dcastro6@mail.gatech.edu
College of Computing    
 Computational Science & Engineering Richard Fujimoto & Alex Gray fujimoto@cc.gatech.edu, agray@cc.gatech.edu
 Computer Science Alex Orso orso@cc.gatech.edu
 Interactive Computing Andrea Thomaz athomaz@cc.gatech.edu
  Kathy Earwood kathy@cc.gatech.edu
College of Engineering Larry Jacobs laurence.jacobs@coe.gatech.edu
 Aerospace Engineering Lakshmi Sankar lakshmi.sankar@aerospace.gatech.edu
 Biomedical Engineering Ed Botchwey edward.botchwey@bme.gatech.edu
 Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Pradeep Agrawal pradeep.agrawal@chbe.gatech.edu
 Civil & Environmental Engineering Jaehong Kim jaehong.kim@ce.gatech.edu
 Electrical & Computer Engineering Bonnie Ferri bonnie.ferri@ece.gatech.edu
 Industrial & Systems Engineering Chen Zhou chen.zhou@isye.gatech.edu
 Materials Science & Engineering Fred Cook fred.cook@mse.gatech.edu
 Mechanical Engineering Al Ferri al.ferri@me.gatech.edu
 Polymer, Textile, & Fiber Engineering Haskell Beckham haskell.beckham@ptfe.gatech.edu
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts John Tone john.tone@hts.gatech.edu
 Computational Media Shannon Dobranski shannon.dobranski@lcc.gatech.edu
 Economics Usha Nair-Reichert, Derek Tittle ug_advisor@econ.gatech.edu, usha.nair@econ.gatech.edu
 History, Technology, & Society Amy D’Unger amy.dunger@hts.gatech.edu
 International Affairs Molly Cochran molly.cochran@inta.gatech.edu
 Literature, Communication, & Culture Lisa Yaszek, JC Reilly lisa.yaszek@lcc.gatech.edu, jc.reilly@lcc.gatech.edu
 Modern Languages David Shook david.shook@modlangs.gatech.edu
  Nora Cottille-Foley nora.cottille@modlangs.gatech.edu
Public Policy Richard Barke richard.barke@pubpolicy.gatech.edu
College of Management Chuck Parsons chuck.parsons@mgt.gatech.edu
  Han Zhang han.zhang@mgt.gatech.edu
College of Sciences Kent Barefield kent.barefield@chemistry.gatech.edu
 Applied Physiology Ed Blalog ed.balog@ap.gatech.edu
 Biology Joseph Montoya montoya@gatech.edu
  Jennifer Leavey jennifer.leavey@biology.gatech.edu
 Chemistry & Biochemistry Bill Baron bill.baron@chemistry.gatech.edu
  Carrie Shepler carrie.shepler@chemistry.gatech.edu
 Earth & Atmospheric Sciences Dana Hartley dana.hartley@carnegie.gatech.edu
 Mathematics Igor Belegradek, Doron Lubinski ib@math.gatech.edu, lubinsky@math.gatech.edu
 Physics Brian Kennedy brian.kennedy@physics.gatech.edu
 Psychology Richard Catrambone rc7@prism.gatech.edu
Georgia Tech Savannah    
Petit Undergraduate Research Scholars Colly Mitchell colly.mitchell@ibb.gatech.edu